lisa-knits's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Horoscope

I just had to post this! I read my horoscope for fun, and sometimes, it just hits right on spot!

One of the side effects of the medication I'm taking is hallucinations.

Your actions may be touched by a very fanciful frame of mind today, dear Cancer. Be careful about indulging in recreational substances which take you out of reality for a while. Your tendency will be to want to escape into the cosmos, but sooner or later you will have to come down. Deal with your issues now before you become even more clouded than you were before. Take action with a clear and sober mind.

1:58 p.m. - March 12, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
milkmaid
idiot-milk
ann-frank