lisa-knits's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday Blahs

Not much to say today. The snow is here again, another 7 or so inches at my house, and the kids are home from school. Which means I get the multiple phone calls from them bitching about each other. Not pleasant at all.

On the knitting front, I'm working on what seems to be the neverending sleeve from my alpaca raglan. I finally have enough stitches to transfer it from double points to a circular, but it's still slow going.

L's sweater is dry, and I'll take a picture of it this weekend.

3:08 p.m. - February 28, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
milkmaid
idiot-milk
ann-frank