lisa-knits's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Slow Knitting

Another slow knitting day for me. I finished up the body of the Sheep Shawl, and am now ready to start on the border when I get home tonight.

Although I think that may get put off, because I believe I have to take L to pick up her Girl Scout cookie orders. Mmm..... Samoas. :)

In another attempt to ignore the panic and hysteria around me, I'm listing some of my favorite knitting sites around the web.

Lots of cool stuff to see.

2:02 p.m. - February 13, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
milkmaid
idiot-milk
ann-frank