lisa-knits's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Finito

I finally finshed the gloves! Just in time for another blast of cold weather this week. In the house, B says he can feel his hands warm up as soon as he puts them on.

I also took pictures of the two mitered squares I've done. Square One was done with single decreases on every row. Square Two was done with double decreases on every other row. I don't really see any difference between the two, and can't figure out why one method would be better than the other.

I guess I need to do more research.

Tonight's goal is to sort out the acrylic oddballs to take to J's daycare for them to use in crafts. I'm not going to use them, so someone might as well put them to good use.

6:26 p.m. - January 26, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
milkmaid
idiot-milk
ann-frank