lisa-knits's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sickly

Today was another mostly non-knitting day. I did get a few rows done on the shawl, and I started the fingerless gloves for K.

I got most of my knitting done at the doctor's office, waiting for him to diagnose J's bronchitis. Not surprising, since he's been coughing so much more since B took up smoking again.

It's been snowing lightly here today, and if I had my preference, I'd stay home tomorrow, too. But, vacation days are at a premium, so I guess I'll be out there braving the snow with everyone else.

8:17 p.m. - Thursday, Jan. 16, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
milkmaid
idiot-milk
ann-frank