lisa-knits's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cabin Fever

Oh my god. Finally I've gotten out of the house. But where did I go? To the mall, with a six year old.

Which, normally, is like hell, but this time wasn't so bad. J was amazingly well behaved while L got her hair done, so we had a good time.

My guests have finally made it on their way out of town, and my house is my own again.

I have finished the second sleeve of L's sweater, and am back to working on the body. She's pretty pleased with how it's coming along. So am I.

I have got to go back to work tomorrow, or I will have to cut off my own ears to keep from hearing the whining of the kids who are bored silly.

6:39 p.m. - February 19, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
milkmaid
idiot-milk
ann-frank