lisa-knits's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nonsense

Well, I got NO knitting done last night. I was too busy taking pictures of my UFOs, and watching "Buffy". Yes, I know, at 30+, I'm a little over the core demographic for it, but hey, it's a great show.

And I enjoy going to the Buffy the Vampire Slayer & Angel Forum to read everyone else's opinions about the show, as well as theories on what's happening.

And I also got the newest book in the Robert Jordan Wheel of Time series yesterday. I can't wait to dig into it. I'll have to go back and re-read Wheel of Time Compendium to refresh my memory first.

I did bring some knitting to work on during my lunch hour, and while I'm waiting at the dentist's office to get my tooth filled. Unless I fall asleep at lunch time again.

8:44 a.m. - Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
milkmaid
idiot-milk
ann-frank